| Sign out
*
Select block nr

*
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
Insert/edit appointment by clicking on time cell

Block NrStartEndName 
No records to display.
Select blok view:
Blok 1-10
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

Ordre by:


  IdNameEmailOrder NrStart DateEnd DateCreate DateBlock NrFishing RodsPayTotal PricePayment TypeDiscount BookingDiscount Hours
Data pager
Data pager
1
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 10 items in 1 pages
293Bo Kaulbokaul60@gmail.com02dnuc7222-07-2019 11:00:0025-07-2019 11:00:0030-01-2019 22:08:58102No1200MobilePay0
292Thomas Plougthomas.m.ploug.pedersen@lantmannen.com03nqoo2424-05-2019 17:00:0025-05-2019 17:00:0023-01-2019 20:03:4083No1152Cash payment0
290Simon Bäckströmsimon_b67@hotmail.com02naph7229-07-2019 07:00:0001-08-2019 07:00:0022-01-2019 14:35:15102No1536Cash payment0
289Lars Olaussonlo.olausson@gmail.com02npki7229-07-2019 07:00:0001-08-2019 07:00:0022-01-2019 14:34:1792No1536Cash payment0
288Andre' Larsenjimsus@webspeed.dk02dast2420-02-2019 13:00:0021-02-2019 13:00:0021-01-2019 19:09:5892No500MobilePay0
287Rasmus LarsenHut_larsen@hotmail.com04dcuo7222-07-2019 11:00:0025-07-2019 11:00:0021-01-2019 18:33:5494No2400MobilePay0
286mike fynnesenmike@fynnesen.dk01nwbw4812-04-2019 10:00:0014-04-2019 10:00:0013-01-2019 18:17:10101No576Cash payment0
285Mariusz Nowakmnnowak@neostrada.pl04nlei14430-06-2019 04:00:0006-07-2019 04:00:0007-01-2019 18:53:2814No5376Cash payment0
278Jacob Kofodjk@ikrcg.com04nwcn4029-05-2019 20:00:0031-05-2019 12:00:0017-12-2018 08:40:4994No2048MobilePay0
277jan sandersensilverdk1@gmail.com02nypd4812-04-2019 10:00:0014-04-2019 10:00:0015-12-2018 10:28:1192No1152MobilePay0
Sort user by:
Command item
Command item
Add new user    |       
ActiveUserNameBookingNrPhoneAdresseEmail  
        
Peter Bjerre40  petterbjerre@gmail.comDeleteEdit
Allan Jensen34 Holms Alle 14, 5800 Nyborg2104jensen@gmail.comDeleteEdit
Allan Nielsen193 Lupinvej 6, 5560 Årupallannielsen@mail123.dkDeleteEdit
Allan Rasmussen263 Hovedgaden 45, 4261 Dalmosejunebyg@outlook.comDeleteEdit
Benny Reinholdt47  bennyreinholdt@gmail.comDeleteEdit
Blue Rock333  kontakt@bluerock.dkDeleteEdit
Claes Lund33 Nymarksvej 86, 5800 Nyborgclaes.lund@jubii.dkDeleteEdit
Claus Rasmussen26 Strandvejen 26-3, 5800 nyborgstrit@pc.dkDeleteEdit
Dennis Buch44  dennis@buchconsulting.dkDeleteEdit
Dorte Kruse Hansen92 Bygager 55, 7190 Billunddortekrusehansen@live.dkDeleteEdit
Flemming Kristensen154 Kirkevej 22, 6880 Tarmflemmingk@live.dkDeleteEdit
Flemming Løvgreen35  flemming@lovgreen.netDeleteEdit
Flemming Lundtoft37  flemmingll@live.dkDeleteEdit
Gregers Gregersen46  Ggregersen@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Henrik Hansen27  henrikpoul@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Jacob Andersen24 Jakob Knudsens Vej 33jadetermig43@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Jakob Øskov54  Jakoboskov@gmail.com DeleteEdit
Jan Poulsen328 jernbanegade 11 st.thJanfisker1@gmail.comDeleteEdit
Jeppe Dastrup20 Egerkrættet 18 1,4, 6705 Esbjerg Øjeppedastrup@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Jesper214 Udsigten 9 st, 6000 Koldingjesperjojo@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Jesper Larsen5141998530 jesperemillarsen@gmail.comDeleteEdit
Jesper Moltrup85 Langsøvej 82, 5492 Vissenbjergmoltrup32@gmail.comDeleteEdit
John Dahl Jensen4221453862 john.d.jensen@caverion.comDeleteEdit
John Jacobsen5571243751 john_jacobsen@live.dkDeleteEdit
Jørgen Steffensen285 Tjørnehaven 102, 5240 Odense NØtykke2008@live.dkDeleteEdit
Jsper Ye Christiansen309 Høgelsbjerg 33, 6200 Aabenraajesperyee@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Kristian linde larsen92 Bygager 55, 7190 Billunddortekrusehansen@live.dkDeleteEdit
Lars Hougaard5622183692 larshougaard@live.dkDeleteEdit
Leo Hansen48  alicelaugesen@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Marianne L69  lockand@hotmail.dkDeleteEdit
Martin Nielsen5331366758 Fynshaveservice@outlook.dkDeleteEdit
Mathias Hougaard29  matfc255@outlook.dkDeleteEdit
Michael Pedersen157 Storegade 120, 6670 Holstedlaura.skovsende@mail.dkDeleteEdit
Michaels J&F22  mogens@michaelsjagt.dkDeleteEdit
Mikael Johansen116 Byvejen 1, 5620 glamsbjergmik.johansen@get2net.dkDeleteEdit
Morten Øgendahl295 Klinkbjerg 14 st., 6200 Aabenraamorten6200@outlook.comDeleteEdit
Paw Holst4120334275  pawholst@yahoo.dkDeleteEdit
Per Dalgaard Larsen152 Biskorupvej 6, 5340 Odensep.d.service@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Peter Juul Hansen45  pjh@assensforsyning.dkDeleteEdit
René202 Håstrupmindevej 10, 6040 Egtvedrenejojo@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Richardt Johansen21  johansenrichardt@gmail.comDeleteEdit
Rune Laursen49  Fiskoman@gmail.comDeleteEdit
Søren Jensen50  soren-moesgaard@live.dkDeleteEdit
Tom Bjoler5223456545Vænget2, 5800 nyborgtom@bjoler.dkDeleteEdit
Ulrik Eg Mikkelsen31  ulrikeg@gmail.comDeleteEdit