| Sign out
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

Select block view:
(Click on green box for booking)
Time: Block 1 Block 2 Block 3 Block 4 Block 5 Block 6 Block 7 Block 8 Block 9 Block 10
00:00 - 01:00 René
01:00 - 02:00 René
02:00 - 03:00 René
03:00 - 04:00 René
04:00 - 05:00 René
05:00 - 06:00 René
06:00 - 07:00 René
07:00 - 08:00 René
08:00 - 09:00 René
09:00 - 10:00 René
10:00 - 11:00 René
11:00 - 12:00 René
12:00 - 13:00 René
13:00 - 14:00 René
14:00 - 15:00 René
15:00 - 16:00 René
16:00 - 17:00 René
17:00 - 18:00 René
18:00 - 19:00 René
19:00 - 20:00 René
20:00 - 21:00 René
21:00 - 22:00 René
22:00 - 23:00 René
23:00 - 00:00 René

Block NrStartEndName 
No records to display.
Select blok view:
Blok 1-10
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

Ordre by:


  IdNameEmailOrder NrStart DateEnd DateCreate DateBlock NrFishing RodsPayTotal PricePayment TypeDiscount BookingDiscount Hours
Data pager
Data pager
1
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 8 items in 1 pages
352jakob Frilev Thomsenfamfrilev@live.dk02njcn2124-08-2019 14:00:0025-08-2019 11:00:0010-06-2019 16:14:15102No750MobilePay0
348jan sandersensilverdk1@gmail.com04nool4809-10-2019 10:00:0011-10-2019 10:00:0008-06-2019 10:22:1994No2640Cash payment0
344Peter Hansenpetrie88@live.dk04nxqy7205-09-2019 12:00:0008-09-2019 12:00:0002-06-2019 15:17:32104Yes3600MobilePay0
342Joachim Johansenjoachimdj@hotmail.com01njjg4623-08-2019 16:00:0025-08-2019 14:00:0001-06-2019 07:41:4451No640Cash payment0
341Lasse Henriksenlh@hotmail.dk01ngks4623-08-2019 16:00:0025-08-2019 14:00:0001-06-2019 07:40:0831No640Cash payment0
327Thomas Böhm thomas.boehm.tbh@gmail02nabq1226-08-2019 08:00:0026-08-2019 20:00:0006-05-2019 21:01:45102No480MobilePay0
326Thomas Böhm thomas.boehm.tbh@gmail02npcn1226-08-2019 08:00:0026-08-2019 20:00:0006-05-2019 20:58:01122No480MobilePay0
325Thomas Böhm thomas.boehm.tbh@gmail02ndtr1226-08-2019 08:00:0026-08-2019 20:00:0006-05-2019 20:56:34112No480MobilePay0
Sort user by:
Command item
Command item
Add new user    |       
ActiveUserNameBookingNrPhoneAdresseEmail  
        
Allan Jensen34 Holms Alle 14, 5800 Nyborg2104jensen@gmail.comDeleteEdit
Allan Nielsen193 Lupinvej 6, 5560 Årupallannielsen@mail123.dkDeleteEdit
Blue Rock154 Kirkevej 22, 6880 Tarmflemmingk@live.dkDeleteEdit
Blue Rock333  kontakt@bluerock.dkDeleteEdit
Christian Durup5727896940Terslev Bygade 40, 4690 Haslevchristiandurup@gmail.comDeleteEdit
Claes Lund33 Nymarksvej 86, 5800 Nyborgclaes.lund@jubii.dkDeleteEdit
Claus Rasmussen26 Strandvejen 26-3, 5800 nyborgstrit@pc.dkDeleteEdit
Flemming Løvgreen35  flemming@lovgreen.netDeleteEdit
Gregers Gregersen46  Ggregersen@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Henrik Hansen27  henrikpoul@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Jacob Andersen24 Jakob Knudsens Vej 33jadetermig43@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Jan Poulsen328 jernbanegade 11 st.thJanfisker1@gmail.comDeleteEdit
Jeppe Dastrup20 Egerkrættet 18 1,4, 6705 Esbjerg Øjeppedastrup@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Jesper214 Udsigten 9 st, 6000 Koldingjesperjojo@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Jesper Larsen5141998530 jesperemillarsen@gmail.comDeleteEdit
Jesper Moltrup85 Langsøvej 82, 5492 Vissenbjergmoltrup32@gmail.comDeleteEdit
John Dahl Jensen4221453862 john.d.jensen@caverion.comDeleteEdit
John Jacobsen5571243751 john_jacobsen@live.dkDeleteEdit
Jsper Ye Christiansen309 Høgelsbjerg 33, 6200 Aabenraajesperyee@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Kristian linde larsen92 Bygager 55, 7190 Billunddortekrusehansen@live.dkDeleteEdit
Lars Hermansen5961316830GL.Møllevej 4, 6690 Gørding Larscarp@gmail.comDeleteEdit
Lars Hougaard5622183692 larshougaard@live.dkDeleteEdit
Marianne L69  lockand@hotmail.dkDeleteEdit
Mathias Hougaard29  matfc255@outlook.dkDeleteEdit
Michaels J&F22  mogens@michaelsjagt.dkDeleteEdit
Mikael Johansen116 Byvejen 1, 5620 glamsbjergmik.johansen@get2net.dkDeleteEdit
Morten Arndt58  arndtarndt@live.dkDeleteEdit
Morten Øgendahl295 Klinkbjerg 14 st., 6200 Aabenraamorten6200@outlook.comDeleteEdit
Peter Juul Hansen45  pjh@assensforsyning.dkDeleteEdit
René202 Håstrupmindevej 10, 6040 Egtvedrenejojo@hotmail.comDeleteEdit
Richardt Johansen21  johansenrichardt@gmail.comDeleteEdit
Tom Bjoler5223456545Vænget2, 5800 nyborgtom@bjoler.dkDeleteEdit